You can cancel your monthly subscription anytime after your purchase.
Keep in mind that you will loose the chance to let unused downloads roll-over into the next month!
Your account will stay active for the current month and you will be able to still download images. We will only charge you for the actual month.
Steps to cancel your Monthy Subscription:
- Login to your account
- Click on your "Name" in the top right corner
- Click on "My Orders" (or click here when you are logged in)
- In "My Orders" click on "Manage Subscription"
5. You will see your actual renewal status and you can then cancel your actual subscription. Just click on "Cancel auto-renew for my subscription"
Your subscription will now expire at the end of the month. You can still use the rest of your downloads and use the downloaded images forever. Keep in mind that unused downloads will NOT roll-over to the next month.
Let me know, if you have any more questions!